Royal Academy of Music

  • Wednesday 4 October 2017 - 7pm
  • Carole Nash Hall
  • £8 (£6)

Book tickets

  • Programme includes:
  • SHOSTAKOVICH Four Waltzes for flute, clarinet and piano
    DERBENKO Choral Prelude for solo accordion
    ZOLOTARYOV Chamber Suite for solo accordion
    RIMSKY-KORSAKOV Piano Quintet in Bb for piano, flute, clarinet and horn

Outstanding students from the Royal Academy of Music, London, present a programme of Russian chamber music for brass and woodwind, and solo pieces for accordion performed by Ben de Souza.


Subscribe to our newsletter for all the latest news, updates and event announcements.