Help support us. Choose your gift:
Your donation has been added to your basket! Thanks!
Sorry, there was an error. Please reload the page and try again.

What's On

Search ↓
I'm interested in...
  1. The Stoller Hall

    Hanover Band

    Sat 10 October 2020, 7pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Saturday 4 April 2020 The principal players of the...

  2. The Stoller Hall

    Hanover Band and the Greater Manchester Music Hub

    Sun 11 October 2020, 6pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Monday 6 April 2020 Young musicians from the Greater...

  3. The Stoller Hall

    Manchester Collective: Steve Reich Music for 18 Musicians

    Thu 22 October 2020, 7:30pm

    Steve Reich’s “Music for 18 Musicians” is nothing less than the Mount Everest of American Minimalism. In this one-off performance,...

  4. The Stoller Hall

    Horacio Lavandera – Piano Evening

    Sun 15 November 2020, 7:30pm

    Award-winning pianist Horacio Lavandera will perform a diverse repertoire for his Manchester debut including "... just as the sun is...

  5. The Stoller Hall

    The Lux Trio presented by The Parkhouse Awards

    Thu 26 November 2020, 7:30pm

    Hear stunning performances of piano trio repertoire from The Lux Trio, the latest ensemble to win the biennial Parkhouse Award....

  6. The Stoller Hall

    Talon: The Legacy Tour

    Sat 5 December 2020, 7:30pm

    Talon have risen from humble beginnings to become one of the most successful theatre touring shows in the UK. The...

  7. The Stoller Hall

    Syd Lawrence Orchestra: Sinatra and Santa

    Sat 19 December 2020, 7:30pm

    A festive Big Band spectacular, celebrating the unique voices of Glenn Miller and the Rat Pack - with a liberal...

  8. The Stoller Hall

    Eliza Carthy: Restitute Live

    Mon 25 January 2021, 8pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Thursday 2 April 2020 Eliza nominated for ‘Folk Singer...

  9. The Stoller Hall

    Jon Boden & The Remnant Strings

    Sat 27 March 2021, 8pm

    Best known as lead singer of folk big band Bellowhead, which sold over a quarter of a million albums over...

  10. The Stoller Hall

    Sophia & Cinzia: The Girls Bathroom Live

    Thu 29 April 2021, 7:30pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Monday 26 October 2020 Hey guys, Sophia & Cinzia...

  11. The Stoller Hall

    The Sharon Shannon Quartet

    Fri 30 April 2021, 8pm

    New Date: This event has been rescheduled from Friday 30 October 2020 30th Anniversary Tour Renowned for her collaborations, not...

  12. The Stoller Hall

    Eva Oertle and Vesselin Stanev

    Wed 5 May 2021, 7:30pm

    Swiss flautist Eva Oertle and Bulgarian pianist Vesselin Stanev come together in this concert to perform an outstanding recital of...