Help support us. Choose your gift:
Your donation has been added to your basket! Thanks!
Sorry, there was an error. Please reload the page and try again.

What's On

Search ↓
I'm interested in...
  1. The Stoller Hall

    British Horn Society Live Stream

    Sun 1 November 2020, 2:00pm-2:45pm

    Part of our Around The World in 80 Streams series "His versatility knows no bounds" - The Guardian "Ben Goldscheider’s...

  2. Carole Nash Hall

    Chetham’s Lunchtime Concerts

    Fri 13 November 2020, 1:30pm

    Our Lunchtime Concerts are back! Take time out and enjoy free lunchtime recitals by students from Chetham’s School of Music...

  3. Carole Nash Hall

    Chetham’s Lunchtime Concerts

    Fri 20 November 2020, 1:30pm

    Our Lunchtime Concerts are back! Take time out and enjoy free lunchtime recitals by students from Chetham’s School of Music...

  4. The Stoller Hall

    The Lux Trio presented by The Parkhouse Awards

    Thu 26 November 2020, 7:30pm

    Hear stunning performances of piano trio repertoire from The Lux Trio, the latest ensemble to win the biennial Parkhouse Award....

  5. Carole Nash Hall

    Chetham’s Lunchtime Concerts

    Fri 4 December 2020, 1:30pm

    Our Lunchtime Concerts are back! Take time out and enjoy free lunchtime recitals by students from Chetham’s School of Music...

  6. Carole Nash Hall

    Chetham’s Lunchtime Concerts

    Fri 11 December 2020, 1:30pm

    Our Lunchtime Concerts are back! Take time out and enjoy free lunchtime recitals by students from Chetham’s School of Music...

  7. The Stoller Hall

    Eliza Carthy: Restitute Live

    Mon 25 January 2021, 8pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Thursday 2 April 2020 Eliza nominated for ‘Folk Singer...

  8. The Stoller Hall

    Welcome to Night Vale

    Sat 20 March 2021, 6pm & 8.30pm

    This event has been rescheduled from August 2020 Join us for The Haunting of Night Vale, which will feature Cecil...

  9. The Stoller Hall

    Jon Boden & The Remnant Strings

    Sat 27 March 2021, 8pm

    Best known as lead singer of folk big band Bellowhead, which sold over a quarter of a million albums over...

  10. The Stoller Hall

    Sophia & Cinzia: The Girls Bathroom Live

    Thu 29 April 2021, 7:30pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Monday 26 October 2020 Hey guys, Sophia & Cinzia...

  11. The Stoller Hall

    The Sharon Shannon Quartet

    Fri 30 April 2021, 8pm

    New Date: This event has been rescheduled from Friday 30 October 2021 30th Anniversary Tour Renowned for her collaborations, not...

  12. The Stoller Hall

    Eva Oertle and Vesselin Stanev

    Wed 5 May 2021, 7:30pm

    Swiss flautist Eva Oertle and Bulgarian pianist Vesselin Stanev come together in this concert to perform an outstanding recital of...