Help support us. Choose your gift:
Your donation has been added to your basket! Thanks!
Sorry, there was an error. Please reload the page and try again.

What's On

Search ↓
I'm interested in...
  1. The Stoller Hall

    Swans

    Sat 29 August 2020, 7:30pm

    Leaving Meaning is the first Swans album to be released since the line up of musicians that constituted Swans from...

  2. The Stoller Hall

    Nordic Giants/A.A. Williams

    Sat 12 September 2020, 8pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Friday 20 March 2020 For Nordic Giants the performance...

  3. The Stoller Hall

    Trio Shaham Erez Wallfisch

    Fri 25 September 2020, 7:30pm

    Founded in 2009, Trio Shaham Erez Wallfisch comprises three of the finest international instrumentalists performing today. Their performance includes one...

  4. The Stoller Hall

    Hanover Band

    Sat 10 October 2020, 7pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Saturday 4 April 2020 The principal players of the...

  5. The Stoller Hall

    Hanover Band and the Greater Manchester Music Hub

    Sun 11 October 2020, 6pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Monday 6 April 2020 Young musicians from the Greater...

  6. The Stoller Hall

    Manchester Collective: Steve Reich Music for 18 Musicians

    Thu 22 October 2020, 7:30pm

    Steve Reich’s “Music for 18 Musicians” is nothing less than the Mount Everest of American Minimalism. In this one-off performance,...

  7. The Stoller Hall

    Sophia & Cinzia present… The Girls Bathroom Live

    Mon 26 October 2020, 7:30pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Saturday 23 May 2020 Hey guys, Sophia & Cinzia...

  8. The Stoller Hall

    YolanDa’s Band Jam

    Wed 28 October 2020, 11am

    Award winning saxophonist and broadcaster YolanDa Brown is delighted to announce the first nationwide tour of her critically acclaimed CBeebies...

  9. The Stoller Hall

    YolanDa’s Band Jam

    Wed 28 October 2020, 2pm

    Award winning saxophonist and broadcaster YolanDa Brown is delighted to announce the first nationwide tour of her critically acclaimed CBeebies...

  10. Carole Nash Hall

    Flats and Sharps

    Sat 14 November 2020, 8pm

    Delivering energetic, enthusiastic and spirited Bluegrass to audiences all around the world, Flats and Sharps have been performing their unique...

  11. The Stoller Hall

    Horacio Lavandera – Piano Evening

    Sun 15 November 2020, 7:30pm

    Award-winning pianist Horacio Lavandera will perform a diverse repertoire for his Manchester debut including "... just as the sun is...

  12. The Stoller Hall

    The Lux Trio presented by The Parkhouse Awards

    Thu 26 November 2020, 7:30pm

    Hear stunning performances of piano trio repertoire from The Lux Trio, the latest ensemble to win the biennial Parkhouse Award....