Help support us. Choose your gift:
Your donation has been added to your basket! Thanks!
Sorry, there was an error. Please reload the page and try again.

What's On

Search ↓
I'm interested in...
  1. The Stoller Hall

    Jennifer Pike and Petr Limonov – Live Broadcast

    Mon 30 November 2020, 7:30pm

    Online Event - Part of our Around The World in 80 Concerts series “Dazzling interpretative flair and exemplary technique” - Classic...

  2. Online

    Stoller Makers’ Market

    Fri 4 December 2020

    Our popular Makers' Market is back! The Christmas markets are an important date in the Christmas shopping calendar but with...

  3. Online

    Stoller Makers’ Market

    Sat 5 December 2020

    Our popular Makers' Market is back! The Christmas markets are an important date in the Christmas shopping calendar but with...

  4. The Stoller Hall

    SNOWED IN AT HOME – THE APEX SINGERS – Live Broadcast

    Sat 12 December 2020, 7:30pm

    Online Event - Part of our Around The World in 80 Concerts series “Stunning - I love everything that they do!”...

  5. The Stoller Hall

    Welcome to Night Vale

    Sat 20 March 2021, 6pm & 8.30pm

    This event has been rescheduled from August 2020 Join us for The Haunting of Night Vale, which will feature Cecil...

  6. The Stoller Hall

    Jon Boden & The Remnant Strings

    Sat 27 March 2021, 8pm

    Best known as lead singer of folk big band Bellowhead, which sold over a quarter of a million albums over...

  7. The Stoller Hall

    Sophia & Cinzia: The Girls Bathroom Live

    Thu 29 April 2021, 7:30pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Monday 26 October 2020 Hey guys, Sophia & Cinzia...

  8. The Stoller Hall

    The Sharon Shannon Quartet

    Fri 30 April 2021, 8pm

    New Date: This event has been rescheduled from Friday 30 October 2021 30th Anniversary Tour Renowned for her collaborations, not...

  9. The Stoller Hall

    Eva Oertle and Vesselin Stanev

    Wed 5 May 2021, 7:30pm

    Swiss flautist Eva Oertle and Bulgarian pianist Vesselin Stanev come together in this concert to perform an outstanding recital of...

  10. The Stoller Hall

    Sam Sweeney Band

    Sun 9 May 2021, 8pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Thursday 14 May 2020 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards...

  11. The Stoller Hall

    Yellowjackets

    Thu 13 May 2021, 8pm

    An outgrowth of L.A. Express guitarist Robben Ford’s band founded in 1977, the Yellowjackets came to full buzzing flight four...

  12. The Stoller Hall

    An Evening with Suzanne Ciani

    Fri 25 June 2021, 8pm

    Subliminal Impulse Electronic Music Festival proudly presents: An Evening with Suzanne Ciani "Suzanne Ciani is one of electronic music’s greatest...