Help support us. Choose your gift:
Your donation has been added to your basket! Thanks!
Sorry, there was an error. Please reload the page and try again.

What's On

Search ↓
I'm interested in...
  1. The Stoller Hall

    The Rainer Hersch Orkestra ‘Roll Over Beethoven’

    Sun 29 November 2020, 7:30pm

    Music at it’s Funniest! Rainer takes to the road accompanied by the most magnificent comic device ever seen – his...

  2. The Stoller Hall

    Talon: The Legacy Tour

    Sat 5 December 2020, 7:30pm

    Talon have risen from humble beginnings to become one of the most successful theatre touring shows in the UK. The...

  3. The Stoller Hall

    Syd Lawrence Orchestra: Sinatra and Santa

    Sat 19 December 2020, 7:30pm

    A festive Big Band spectacular, celebrating the unique voices of Glenn Miller and the Rat Pack - with a liberal...

  4. The Stoller Hall

    Eliza Carthy: Restitute Live

    Mon 25 January 2021, 8pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Thursday 2 April 2020 Eliza nominated for ‘Folk Singer...

  5. The Stoller Hall

    Jon Boden & The Remnant Strings

    Sat 27 March 2021, 8pm

    Best known as lead singer of folk big band Bellowhead, which sold over a quarter of a million albums over...

  6. The Stoller Hall

    The Sharon Shannon Quartet

    Fri 30 April 2021, 8pm

    New Date: This event has been rescheduled from Friday 30 October 2020 30th Anniversary Tour Renowned for her collaborations, not...

  7. The Stoller Hall

    Eva Oertle and Vesselin Stanev

    Wed 5 May 2021, 7:30pm

    Swiss flautist Eva Oertle and Bulgarian pianist Vesselin Stanev come together in this concert to perform an outstanding recital of...

  8. The Stoller Hall

    Sam Sweeney Band

    Sun 9 May 2021, 8pm

    Please note: This event has been rescheduled from the previously listed Thursday 14 May 2020 BBC Radio 2 Folk Awards...

  9. The Stoller Hall

    Yellowjackets

    Thu 13 May 2021, 8pm

    An outgrowth of L.A. Express guitarist Robben Ford’s band founded in 1977, the Yellowjackets came to full buzzing flight four...